Enjoying the Simple Pleasures of Life, While Living in a Complicated World

A Passion for Blue & White China

I  have a passion for blue and white! In my home, you will find the deep, vibrant color~ cobalt blue, throughout my home in china, decorating accessories, crafts, and I continue to find ways to incorporate it in my home and life. When I discovered china with cobalt blue, I was in heaven!

~Annie’s Blue & White China Collection~

A Mismatched Tea Set

A Collection of Cups From Tea Sets

Blue & White Tea Set on an IKEA Enameled Tray

The beauty of blue & white is appealing to many people in the clean, refreshing contrast of pristine white and deep, vibrant blue. My husband surprised me with my dream china~ Blue Calico (second cup from the bottom) and it’s my anniversary china used for family gatherings and special dinners. However, that’s another story, I’ll  be sharing with you…

3 responses

  1. Another wonderful post … Blue and white is always so clean and crisp looking. I love all the pieces shown, especially the Calico, very pretty. Lucky girl

    Jo x

    February 20, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    • Thanks, Jo! Blue Calico is my absolute favorite!

      February 25, 2012 at 11:02 pm

  2. I adore blue and white china ,too!!Have started collecting..!!

    March 13, 2012 at 2:52 am

Leave a Reply

